Our reviews

(29 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Asia Garden can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Asia Garden? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 22, 2023
Ordered the mushroom vegetable stir fry thinking it was vegetarian as it did not list meat. We were looking for a vegetarian dish.


January 02, 2023
Excellent tasting food, ready for pickup, no waiting, very reasonable price. Best chicken balls we've had!


December 26, 2022
It was excellent.


December 24, 2022
It was my first time ordering. I ordered a meal for one online. Quality of the food was okay. I was surprised how long it took to get my order. I had to wait quite a while. Over an hour from when I placed my order. They seem a bit disorganized. Restaurant wasn't that busy.

I might try their buffet sometime. It looked interesting.


December 03, 2022
As always, tasty and flavourful.


December 02, 2022
Always ready on time and sooooo fresh and delicious!


November 18, 2022
Very Very Good


October 17, 2022
Missed 2 spring rolls, and the deep fried wontons were not a s good as we get back home. Good ginger beef!


October 01, 2022
Excellent food and staff


September 28, 2022
Delicious as always 👍 good pieces of meat and great service:)